Seriously Dude, go smoke a cigar and watch a baseball game this post is for my ladies.

Now I’m not the girliest of girls.  But I’m a girl, and I like being a girl, or rather a woman.  But I must confess that even though I’ve been a chick my whole life sometimes I still don’t feel very good at it.  Especially when it comes to make-up.  There are just so many products out there, to do so many different things, how do you ever figure it out?  Luckily there’s someone out there to help.  The lovely Janine Falcon runs a blog called “I’m a Beauty Geek“, where she writes all about hair and make-up.  And Janine is definitely a beauty geek, her blog is a labour of love and Janine just loves writing about beauty products.  Janine is a freelance writer and make-up artist by profession so she knows what she’s talking about. She’s also all about positivity and accessibility, believing that every woman is beautiful.   She won’t recommend a product unless she or one of her friends has actually tried it.  Plus, she’s happy to answer any of your own beauty questions.  I went out with Janine earlier this week and grilled her on my most pressing make-up questions, and now my legs are smoother and my mascara isn’t running down my face anymore.  That reminds me Janine, I have another question for you…

